The University of Liverpool is a public university which is in the city of Liverpool, England, founded as a college in 1881. It consists of three faculties organised into 35 departments and schools. It is a founding member of Russell Group in the N8 Group for research collaboration. AACSB (Association to Advance Collegiate Schools of Business ) has been accredited in the university management school.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *